
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>funkyHat.org &#124; Matt Wheeler&#039;s Blog &#187; domain names</title>
	<atom:link href="http://funkyhat.org/tag/domain-names/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://funkyhat.org</link>
	<description>more than just a blog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 18 Nov 2010 14:45:27 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Domain Renewal Group &#8211; the new Domain Registry of America</title>
		<link>http://funkyhat.org/2009/04/24/domain-renewal-group-the-new-domain-registry-of-america/</link>
		<comments>http://funkyhat.org/2009/04/24/domain-renewal-group-the-new-domain-registry-of-america/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 24 Apr 2009 13:17:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>matt</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Uncategorized]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[domain names]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://funkyhat.org/2009/04/24/domain-renewal-group-the-new-domain-registry-of-america/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I got a letter in the post today from the &#8220;Domain Renewal Group&#8221; It looked suspiciously similar to the &#8220;Domain Registry of America&#8221; scammer&#8217;s letters I&#8217;ve received in the past. And without too much effort I discovered they are indeed one and the same. If you do receive a letter from one of those two [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got a letter in the post today from the &#8220;Domain Renewal Group&#8221;<br />
It looked suspiciously similar to the &#8220;Domain Registry of America&#8221; scammer&#8217;s letters I&#8217;ve received in the past. And without too much effort I discovered they are indeed one and the same.</p>
<p>If you do receive a letter from one of those two groups, your best bet is to just throw it in the bin (assuming you haven&#8217;t already been convinced to switch to them as your domain name registrar).</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://funkyhat.org/2009/04/24/domain-renewal-group-the-new-domain-registry-of-america/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

